Check us out on WeddingWire

From the beginning to the end of our wedding celebration Michael, Mia and Rosa were extraordinary!!! I drove by Mansion on Broadway a year before I even thought of getting married and knew that was the venue I wanted to celebrate my wedding in. A year almost to the day the my fiancé and I booked our date. It was my dream venue and Michael was so gracious to work with us on making my dream a reality. We are extremely happy we choose Mansion on Broadway. Mia was amazing, she made my vision a reality. Michael stayed with us the entire night and we felt very well taken care of. Our wedding was the only even at the venue which was very important for me. We had the best wedding and I look forward to celebrating future events at Mansion!

- Jennifer (2017)


Beautiful venue, great staff and great food I had a small wedding 60+ people but the venue could easily fit the same again. All my guests had a great time and everyone enjoyed the food. Mike and rosa were very helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend the mansion on broadway to anyone.

- Ciaran (2017)


We were pleased to have our end of the year/ retirement party at the Mansion on Broadway. We enjoyed good service and great food. The planning was professional and helpful. Our guests provided positive feedback and are looking forward to coming back for next year's event.

- Lenore (2017)


Loved the service, attention to detail, and ability to work with our requests. Very organized.

- Deb (2017)


This is a beautiful place for an event. The service on the date of the event was wonderful and they ultimately made our vision a reality.

- Karen (2017)


I cannot say enough about Michael and his team, everything was perfect! I had a great time and did not have to worry about a thing from the set-up, to the food, to the drinks. I would book this venue again without hesitation. Thank you for making my 50th Birthday so special!

- Maria (2017)


Nick and I would like to extend our utmost gratitude to you and your staff for your expert help in making our special day one to remember for a lifetime. Our guests enjoyed themselves immensely and have been sharing their sincere compliments about what an exceptional time they had. They absolutely loved the Mansion, its atmosphere, centerpieces, delicious food, drinks, deserts, espresso bar, music and friendly staff at Mansion on Broadway. It could not have been a better day and we are so pleased the weather turned out so beautiful for family and friends to enjoy an evening on the lovely court yard in front of this magnificent house taking in the sweeping views and romantic sunset.

Thank you for your help from the outset with all the many choices, suggestions, guidance and coordinating the many details that went into creating such a wonderful gathering. From the moment we walked in with the Trio Quartet playing beautiful classical music and romantic candles flowing in every room was absolutely breathtaking!!! We appreciate your attention to every detail that created such an inviting and memorable atmosphere for our guests!

I'm sure you've heard this a million times, but the guests were just in love with the venue and thought that the event was awesome. Some even said it was the best wedding they had been to! Many thanks again to you and your marvelous staff!

- Nick & Valerie P. (2017)


We had our wedding at the Mansion a few months ago and people are still talking about it!! Michael, Rosa and the rest of the staff were absolutely amazing! My husband and I could not have asked for a more perfect venue for our big day! Michael, thank you so much for everything you & your staff did to make our day so memorable! Everyone needs to check out the Mansion on Broadway!!!!

- Aubrey G. (2017)


I just had to let you know how happy I was with the outcome of my birthday event. It was AMAZING! The food, the support staff, Mia and the ambience, were exceptional! Thank you for making my event a memoriable one!

- Janice H. (2017)


First let me say that Michael, Rosa, and Cindy are an OUTSTANDING team! I have had the pleasure of organizing and attending several events at The Mansion on Broadway and I have to say it has been fantastic. I really appreciate their close attention to detail, quality and quantity of food and drinks, and the location. Michael and Rosa are there every step of the way to make sure that everything is perfect.

When planning I am always looking for a venue that is reasonable in cost, ambiance, a variety of food options, ample parking and most importantly CUSTOMER SERVICE. You will not be dissapointed booking any event that you want to have that element of class, privacy, amazing food, and friendly staff.

I look forward to having more events here, thank you for everything!

- Andrea C. (2016)


I just wanted to thank u for everything. The whole thing was perfect. People were raving about the food, the service and how beautiful the room was. Rosa was amazing! Everything was absolutely perfect. Thank you for upgrading the food. It was an amazing day. I can't thank you enough!

- Michelle B. (2016)


On July 30, 2016 we celebrated our daughter’s Sweet 16 at the Mansion on Broadway. The event was just perfect! Michael, Rosa and Rachel made planning our celebration so easy, they were wonderful to work with! Each of them truly paid attention to all the little details, they made sure the ambience was just perfect- whether it was how the tables were set up, lighting extra candles or accommodating our last minute changes.

We opted for a buffet dinner and I must say that there was plenty of food and it was delicious! We started our celebration with a cocktail hour, the passed hors d'oeuvres were delightful and a crowd pleaser leaving everyone excited for dinner.

The Mansion is a beautiful venue, despite the rain, all of the photos were taken inside and turned out better than expected due to the fact that the decor is so elegant!

I would recommend the Mansion on Broadway over and over again!

Thank you for everything you did to make our daughter’s Sweet 16 celebration so special!

- The Rich Family (2016)


Thank you Mansion on Broadway for helping me give my daughter a perfect bridal shower. Everything was amazing. I can't say enough about the service and food. It was a perfect day. Perfect venue. I wish I could give you 10 stars. I can't wait to have another party with you.

- Joanne L. (2016)


I was neither a conventional bride - nor did I have a "fantasy" in mind, but if I had - Mansion on Broadway would have been it. I can not stress enough how easy, committed and warm the staff are here and how the owners cater to everything.

The location is intimate, private, beautiful.

I have got nothing but the highest compliments on the food (Michael was right - probably the best French toast EVER at a wedding brunch).

I want to add - I have a nephew with Autism, whose anxiety ran very high for the wedding. Rosa and Michael (and the entire staff) worked their hardest to ensure he was comfortable and taken care of - and never batted an eye with any of the request.

Really, exceptional service. My deepest gratitude to you all.

- Eunice (2016)


Wedding planning is not fun. We visited at least 12 venues before deciding on Mansion. Having a party of 72 total guests, the venue was the perfect size.

June 5th 2016, we had our wedding. Because of the rain, we decided against having our ceremony outside. Rosa, Michael and the rest of the Mansion staff, did an INCREDIBLE job making sure the ballroom was perfect for us to share this moment with our friends and family.

The food, the service, most importantly, ROSA! She was a lifesaver and went beyond to make sure we were happy and taken care of. We received nothing but rave reviews from our family and friends. Everyone complimented the service and of course the FOOD!

We were promised the best day of our lives, and we got it!

Thank you Mansion for everything!

- Edgar & Andrea S. (2016)


I just wanted to send a quick thank you for everything yesterday!! The shower was beautiful and the service was impeccable! The party ran so smoothly and everyone did such a great job. I had a lot of positive feed back from family & friends at the party! Thank you so much for all your help!

- Amanda B.


Mansion on Broadway on June 4th. From the planning stages to the main event Mike, Rosa, and all of the whole staff we're wonderful. They went above and beyond to accommodate us. We chose to get ready at the mansion and have our ceremony there as well. Every detail was attended to. I left the entire set up to Rosa and she did a beautiful job. The food was excellent from the presentation to quality and taste. I can't say enough. I highly recommend this venue for any event.

- Denise F.


Thank you so much for everything you did for our wedding! Everything was amazing. Every request I had was filled and every question I asked was answered. Mike and his staff are every bride and grooms dream come true! I couldn't have imagined my wedding anywhere else or it going as smoothly as it did thanks to everyone! We couldn't have asked for anything better! Mike made us feel like we were so special and the only couple in the world.

- Dave and Teresa


Thank you all for a wonderful evening. Athena's Sweet 16 was a success because of your efforts. Thank you Rosa for bringing our vision to life. Your attention to detail is remarkable. Thank you Joey for providing us with an amazing DJ. Vito kept the dance floor packed all night long. It was a pleasure working with Rachel last night. She was very nice and professional. The food was delicious! I saw many people going back for more. Thank you Michael for taking the time to create a spectacular staff.

- Kat, Anthony, and Athena


It is with great pleasure that I write this. I want to say thank you very much for making our wedding day so special! Fred and I sincerely felt special, welcomed and important. The entire staff was extremely accommodating to all of our special requests regarding our setup and vision for our ceremony and reception. All team members were personable, friendly and ready to be of service! As we emphasized in our meetings prior to the event, foodservice was such an important part of the day, and the Mansion on Broadway culinary team really hit the mark high! Choosing the perfect place to have our same-sex wedding was a bit stressful and tedious. From the moment we first walked into the Mansion on Broadway for our initial meeting, Michael and the team worked really hard to make us feel comfortable and welcomed. This level of 5-star service continued more than a year later when our big day finally arrived! I would recommend Mansion on Broadway to anyone looking for an event space for one of life's special moments. The Mansion team was second to none, and our event was first class all the way! Thank you again for making our day truly the best!

- Marshall F.


Words can't describe how pleased we were with Mike and his staff. Ou...r wedding was held in the mansion on Friday, November 6, 2015. Everything was perfect! From my centerpieces to my cake display to the food. Mike's staff met with us 3 weeks before our wedding to discuss every detail of the wedding. Mike's assistant excel my vision. (I'm so horrible with names) Our wedding was a movie theme wedding. Everything was set up as discussed. A day before the wedding, we made a few changes to our menu with so much ease. In regards to the food, our family and friends raved about the food. It was such a pleasure working with a professional group!! We highly recommend the mansion for any special event!

- Anais S.


My husband and I would like to thank you, and the staff at the Mansion for doing such an amazing job with our wedding reception. Cindy and Mia were so helpful, kind, courteous, and ready to do what was needed in order to make our reception successful. What I loved the most was the fact that you kept your promise. The appetizers were constantly flowing, and so was the wine and beer. Some of my guest told me that they had to take their dinners’ home because they were full off of the appetizers. All of the food was tasty, seasoned, and filling. Unfortunately, I left my plate there at the end of the night; however, what I did eat was wonderful. The DJ’s computer crashed, and I was so happy when I arrived to know that you have a system set up to play music. I did not know what was going on until my wedding coordinator told me because I heard music playing. Again, thank you so much for making my wedding reception a success!

- Kemba E.


Mansion on Broadway needs more than five stars! My wedding and reception was held here in July and I could not have been more satisfied. What an amazing place! What amzing people! Michael, the owner, and his staff were the most accommodating people and so nice. Michael allowed me to call all the time and ask any question. He allowed me to drop by whenever. The tasting was amazing!!!!!! The food was sumptuous and succulent. All of our guests gushed about the food as well.

This is a beautiful place with amazing people working. The best place ever to have your wedding. Parking for all and beautiful interior and exterior.

Thank you Michael and staff!

- Amanda A.


I recently booked Mansion on Broadway for a retirement party, it was fabulous!! All of my guests were so impressed with the place and the food as well. I received numerous telephone calls the next day for a lot of my guests saying how much they loved the place. The appetizers were so delicious, I loved all of them. The buffet was just as good. Mike and his staff were patient with me with all my requests while booking the party. They did a wonderful job decorating the place. It was a big success!! I would definitely recommend Mansion on Broadway!!

- Elvera A.


I wanted to send a big THANK YOU for such a great event!!! Everyone had a such a good time and the feedback has been awesome. The food and service was excellent and we look forward to our continued partnership.

- Denise D. - Bloomingdale's


We had our reception at Mansion on Broadway this past December. We had a very specific format in mind for our wedding and the Mansion was able to meet and exceed our expectations. The Mansion allowed us to customize everything about the reception to really accommodate our vision. Mia is every Bride’s dream, she made sure she knew what we wanted and made us feel like we had nothing to worry about with her there to make our day perfect.

We cannot give the staff enough praise, we had a large group with a cocktail format for the entire evening, the servers and bartenders were on top of everything, they were fast, attentive and extremely polite. John and his staff prepared an amazing spread for the cocktail hour and stations. The food was fantastic and our guests loved that they were able to try every dish.

Our guests have gone out of their way to let us know that it was one of the best weddings they have ever attended. We hope to have inspired some of them to use the Mansion for their own weddings so we can return as guests. We highly recommend the venue and plan to use it again for our future events.

- Ashley & Tim


Thank you so much for making our event on December 5th 2015 a truly special day. All of our friends and family enjoyed the endless variety of appetizers and dinner. Everyone commented on how delicious everything taste. They were amazed by the display and presentation as well as the courteous and professional Mansion staff who really went above and beyond to make sure all our guests were taken care of. The ambience and elegant décor of the Mansion added to the formal yet comfortable atmosphere we wanted our guests to experience.

You really made this a special day for us. We look forward to recommending the Mansion to all.

- Chris & Jenn


We had our wedding reception here in October and I couldn't have asked for anything better! Every request we had, Mike fulfilled. Every question no matter how little it was, Mike answered! He truly made our day the most amazing and special day ever!

- Teresa & Dave


I just wanted to say "thank you" for a spectacular evening!

My daughter Jacqueline and I came in to Mansion on Broadway back in July. I had attended events there prior and felt it might be a good place to have her party. After meeting with you and seeing the place Jacqueline and I felt it was not necessary to go else where.

I put my faith in you and your staff. Everyone was accommodating at all times. I came in with my daughters in early November to sit down with one of your planners, selected the food and went over the final details. The whole process was simple. I knew then that this was going to be the kind of party my daughter deserved.

On Saturday night when we arrived the place looked beautiful. I had asked a few family members to arrive early to take pictures. I was overwhelmed when many people started walking in. This was unexpected but your staff swung into action and starting serving drinks and making them feel welcomed. For that I thank you. I believe first impressions are the foundation for the rest of the evening. Another detail that I felt noteworthy was when it was time to direct everyone into the dining area we were asked to go in, to view the room. It was nice to have those few moments together as a family and value what was to come. We were able to see how elegant it all looked. After the party had started my husband felt it would be easier if the bar was in the reception area. Without hesitation, the bartender moved the bar inside. Once again "thank you". Everyone raved over the food and how pretty Mansion on Broadway was. My brother who is very hard to please summed the party up as flawless. My husband and I completely agreed with him.

- Lisa G.


I would just like to thank Mike and his staff for an amazing wedding. Mina and I couldn't have asked for a more perfect evening from everyone involved. We were extremely happy with the décor, the food, the service and the entertainment. We were very happy with all aspects of the occasion.

- Don and Mina


The Mansion is absolutely beautiful and we fell in love with the look and feel of it. Michael and Cindy are the best people to work with . At times I felt things weren't right , Cindy and Michael were right there to fix my issues. Our guests have been calling all week to tell us how wonderful the food was and how beautiful the place looked. Our waitress Gisella was there all night to make sure we had everything we needed.

- Vee


They are amazing!!! We had our wedding at the Mansion on Broadway on October 25, 2014. Micheal and Mia was very accommodating throughout the entire planning process. Their staff on the day of the event were extremely friendly and helpful. The food was great, all of my guests raved about how good the appetizers and main dishes were. The setting was amazing, the venue had an intimate, warm, and romantic feel to it just the way I wanted it to be! I could not have asked for a better venue to celebrate our union with close family and friends. Micheal and the staff at the Mansion made my day amazing. I was truly impressed by the service. I would recommend everyone to choose the Mansion on Broadway for any of their upcoming events, they are helpful and accommodating! They do an exceptional job at making your event amazing and spectacular based on your needs and wants. I am so appreciative of the staff at the Mansion for helping to make my wedding reception an memorable time for myself and all of my guests!

- Mary


The Mansion on Broadway was the perfect venue for our reception. My husband and I were looking for a place that wasnt like a wedding hall. Instead we wanted something that felt warm and more like a home. The Mansion on Broadway had a fire place and is structured like a house. It was exactly what we were looking for. We had a buffet for our reception and the wide variety of food choices was unbelievable! Guests were blown away by the food and the service during the cocktail hour. Both my husband and I were treated very very well throughout the evening. We were given our own personal waitress who catered to our needs. She was incredible! She made sure we were fed which rarely happens at weddings. She also made sure everything was timed well in terms of the first dance, the toast, etc. We couldnt have asked for a more perfect location for our reception. We had our own florist, dessert person and DJ so Im not sure what their preferred vendors are like.

- Nadine


Michael and Cindy were very helpful. Our wedding was a success. The food is absolutely amazing. All of our guests raved about it. The way they set up the Mansion captured our dream. Gisella was our waitress and she was so attentive.

- Kristy


Our wedding was beyond everything we could have imagined. We had the most perfect day, and the most perfect reception. Everyone took extraordinary care of us, and we don't even have the words to show our appreciation we have for you and everyone at the Mansion. The entire process was simple, our ideas for the reception became a reality, and everyone I spoke to had the most amazing praise for your venue. So THANK YOU for making it all happen flawlessly!

- Jessica & Matt T.


The Mansion on Broadway in White Plains created a beautiful celebration for our wedding, from start to finish. We have hosted and attended many parties at this venue, and each time, the food has been beyond our expectation. The service and attention our guests received from the staff did not go unnoticed. I highly recommend you schedule this venue for your next celebration! Trust us, you will be very happy you did !

- Joann F.


Thank you for everything. We loved every minute. You and your staff were so accommodating and welcoming. Your professionalism kept this nervous bride calm all night, because I knew you would take care of everything. You haven't seen the last of us! We will be back for other family events!

- Kiran I.


We met with the owner and decided that this was the venue we wanted. He was personable and took the time to discover our needs. The price was very reasonable and we received a lot of value for our money. Our guests raved about the cocktail hour and the hors d'oeuvres. We had butler service and all the staff were very attentive. Our formal buffet was plentiful and our guests loved the selections particularly the tilapia dish. We had the venue to ourselves because they only book one party at a time. There is access to a dressing room or bridal suite upstairs, which was available hours before the event. We would definitely recommend this venue!

- Donna & Sue


Thank you for everything my dream wedding came true! Mia and Mike are amazing!!! The whole team is simply awesome!!!

- Jacqueline & Angel


My Wife and I were just married on July 18, 2015 and had our reception here at Mansion on Broadway. All we can say is WOW what an amazing time. Mike and his staff were amazing attentive and very helpful. They made sure that my wife and I were ok and if we needed anything they were always there to provide service. The food was amazing, the drinks were amazing, and everything from the moment we walked in to the moment we walked out was amazing. If I could I would have my wedding reception here again. We would recommend this venue 1000% to anyone who is planning on having any kind of party. Pure Greatness here.

- Jonathan


Mike and the Staff at Mansion on Broadway, thank you all for helping us put together such a wonderfully perfect event for our wedding. Everything went so well and we have gotten lots of compliments on your space, staff & services from many of our guests. The buffet we had was also top notch. Thank you for setting up the game area and games we wanted, we appreciate how accommodating you were to allow us to personalize key aspects of our event. It allowed us to create special moments with our friends and family. Thank you again for putting on a memorable event with us.

- The Herrmann's


Thank you for everything you all did to make our wedding day perfect. The quality of service we received from day 1 made us feel more than " just another couple getting married." Presentation and quality of the food was amazing. We are eternally grateful.

- Vinny and Jessica


Thank you, to you and your staff for a great time at Ashley's Sweet 16 party. Everyone raved how good the food was and the kids really enjoyed the sundae bar. Thank you so much for what you did to make Ashley's party great. She had a fabulous night.

- Paula


My husband and I are so very happy with our March, 2014 welcome dinner for out of town wedding guests at the Mansion on Broadway. From our first meeting, we were confident we would have a beautiful event. The staff and owner Mike were professional, helpful, and wonderful to work with. They were always available to answer questions—no matter how small. The planning process was easy and smooth and put us completely at ease. We were especially excited to choose our menu—the choices were excellent, and we were able to put together a meal that was perfect for our guests. The price was very competitive and fair and we got an excellent value.

The venue is beautiful and there was plenty of room to comfortably accommodate our 100 guests—there is also lots of on-site parking. We opted for a cocktail hour followed by a buffet dinner. During the cocktail hour, our guests loved the passed hors d'oeuvres, which were plentiful and delicious. After cocktail hour, we moved into the main ballroom, which was beautifully decorated. We provided some pillar and small votive candles, and Mia turned them into beautiful centerpieces that fit perfectly with the feel of our event. We didn’t have a DJ, but were able to bring an ipod with music we had selected to play over the Mansion’s sound system. Our dinner buffet was delicious—highlights included the eggplant rollatini, gouda mac and cheese, cod stuffed with risotto and the mashed potato bar. For dessert we had the fried oreos and ricotta donuts, which were excellent. Our event flowed really nicely, and our guests had a wonderful time. We were able to sit back and enjoy our time without having to worry about any of the details. The staff was professional and very attentive both during and leading up to our event. We are so very happy with our experience at the Mansion on Broadway and highly recommend it!

- Miranda S.


We had our Daughteres Quiceanera party here and I can't say enough about how well it was done. Mike and his staff worked with our event planner on all details and the execution was absolutely perfect. The food was amazing and abundant, the bartender was excellent, and all of the servers were extremely friendly and attentive. Everything was delicious, perfectly cooked and served with a smile. Highly recommend Mansion, with an owner and employees that good any event is sure to be perfect. Thank you for all that you and yours staff did!

- Diana A. (White Plains, NY)


Mansion On Broadway did an amazing job tonight for Mark's Graduation party. The staff the food and personal touches that were given were simply outstanding. Thank you Michael Pasqualini for all your attention and patience with us. I know where I am having my next event!! Joey Pasqualini was The Best DJ and got my hard to move crowd going. Thanks for a beautiful memorable evening. Consider having your next event here...you will not be disappointed.

- Terryann P.


Words cannot express my gratitude and appreciation for all you did to make my shower an amazing day. From the very moment my mother and I walked into the Mansion, you treated us with white gloves.

I will never forget the feeling I had today when I walked into the ballroom room. I was utterly speechless (and you know that takes a lot!).

Your staff was kind, patient, attentive, precise, and honest (which is hard to come by). You all were incredible and I cannot thank you enough. Oh! And most importantly, to us crazy Italians, the food was superb.

Many thanks again- these words are not merely enough to express my appreciation and happiness. You exceeded (beyond) my expectations. I look forward to many future events at the Mansion.

- Alessandra


Wow… what a party! Mansion on Broadway was the perfect choice for my daughter’s Bat Mitzvah. We had never been to an event there before booking and our leap of faith was certainly rewarded. During our initial visit and tour we definitely had some unusual requests regarding the food and décor … Mike not only heard us out, but he embraced our ideas and made everything happen, plus more! Planning the party was painless given how accommodating the venue is. Mansion on Broadway worked seamlessly with our DJ, florist and photo vendors and using the valet and security vendors they recommended helped tremendously. Even with our number of guests approaching their max capacity, the layout of the facility was great - allowing us to have a separate cocktail hour before rolling into the main room for the full party.

The food was delicious and plentiful... all through the night we heard guests asking each other if they had tried this or that and then going in for a taste of their own. Even the kids were loving the food…. running on and off the dance floor to get more! From logistics to meeting individual needs, Mike and his staff went above and beyond the night of the party - not only just to impress us as the hosts, but for our guests as well… everyone was a VIP that night. With over 90 kids we knew it might be a challenge to maintain order, but the Mansion on Broadway staff were patient and worked well with our DJ to keep things moving and the kids engaged. In the days following the party, our daughter was told that her party was the best that many of the kids (and even adults) had ever been to! Truth be told, we now wish we had our older daughter’s party there 2 years earlier! Thanks to everyone at Mansion on Broadway who made our night a huge success and for giving us memories that will last a lifetime.

- Glen & Elizabeth S., Armonk, NY


Mansion on Broadway did a great job with my Parent's 50th Anniversary Party. Michael and the staff were wonderful and made sure everything looked and tasted great. The facility is beautiful and I would recommend them (and have) to anyone looking for a great place to hold a special event. They worked with us and our budget and made sure my parent's had a memorable event.

- Silvana M.


Everyone at Mansion on Broadway made my dreams come true for our wedding on 10/12/14. they were flexible, accommodating and helpful right from our first meeting. the venue is intimate and romantic, the food is delicious and people are still raving about it. the staff is helpful and awesome. I loved the setup of everything and how the entire wedding flowed. honestly, I could not have dreamed of a more perfect venue/atmosphere for myself. thanks for all your hard work and efforts to make my wedding as perfect as it was!! I will never forget it and hope to have more events at Mansion. You guys are a total pleasure to work with!!!

- Alana K.


I cannot even begin to express how happy we were with choosing Mansion on Broadway for our wedding day! I fell in love with this venue and knew the second I pulled up and saw this beautiful mansion.

- Brittany L.


My fiance and I recently had our engagement party at Mansion. We had guests who traveled from near and far and all were very impressed with the ambiance, food, decor and service. This was my second time attending a party at Mansion and was once again very happy with the level of service, accommodation not to mention the Mansion teams desire to make our event memorable. Thank you for making our night one we will never forget!

- Devynne B.


I have attended several events at Mansion, ranging from a Cocktail party to a wedding. It is truly amazing how every detail is tailored to meet the needs of the guest(s) of honor. I have had nothing but incredible experiences with the food...truffle Mac and cheese is a MUST! Overall, I have been so impressed with this venue, I have decided to book my daughter's christening there. Between the ambiance, the service, the food and the staff, you get more for you dollar than you could get anywhere else in Westchester. This is definitely the hidden gem of Westchester. I highly recommend that you check it out, you won't be disappointed.

- Melissa L.


Thank you, thank you, thank you! Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day so memorable! You and your staff are amazing! When we began planning, we looked at more venues than we care to count. But, from the moment we sat down with you, it was clear that the Mansion was the place for us. Your attention to detail, your can do attitude and, most importantly, your amazing food allowed us to forget the details and enjoy the moment. We are so grateful for your skilled guidance, calm demeanor and the ease with which you worked with us and our vendors. We couldn’t imagine a more perfect backdrop than the Mansion on Broadway for the next act in our lives together.

- S. André Warner


We just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff for making our wedding so memorable! Your staff were courteous and fun, the food was exquisite and the venue was absolutely stunning. We have had repeated requests from guests asking when our next party will be held there!

The attention to detail was amazing and we were completely at ease knowing there was nothing we needed to worry about. Words simply cannot express our gratitude for everything you have done for us. We will highly recommend your establishment to everyone!

- Brunck-Sites Wedding


Beautiful reception space and gorgeous ceremony space! If you want a modern venue and your pictures to come out like something out of a magazine, the Mansion is the place to have it! No need for a wedding planner, Mike takes care of EVERYTHING! They make you feel like you are the only person that has ever gotten married there. They have some of the best vendors to choose from and make your wedding party and guests feel like family. They are so warm and friendly, prompt and organized, I am so pleased I went with the Mansion on Broadway.

- Antonio M.


I had my wedding at this venue and it was all I could ever ask for. The food, the details, décor, accommodations, service, the staff. Everything was perfect!. its a great feeling when the bride and groom don't feel any stress and even better when days after the wedding, guests were still giving me compliment about the food and overall what a great time they had. Thumbs up to mike pasqualini for accommodating all my demands with such grace and smile. I will recommend this venue to friends and family and look forward to doing future events here.

- Dahiana S.


We wanted to personally thank you so much for working with us to make Jacquie’s Gala so unique and special. Both you and the staff played integral roles throughout the planning process to aid in a successful event. Thank you for all your input and suggestions along the way to assist us in doing everything we could to make it a birthday/graduation that will be most remembered. We are both excited that on that evening and still now we received such positive feedback from the event. We are very grateful for the opportunity and latitude to transform the venue back to the 1920’s for a Great Gatsby Theme.

- Michele & Barbara


We had our wedding at the Mansion this past summer (2014) and we highly recommend this venue! The Mansion has a warm ambiance and with its old world charm there is a real sense of elegance and comfort. They really exceeded our expectations. We looked for a venue that would fit into our budget and at the same time could meet all of our expectations. We didn't think this was possible in Westchester. But, it could not have been any better! From the beginning to the end they were very professional. They fulfilled all of our requests and they worked with us to give us the best pricing and service. They even through in a complimentary services. The food was excellent and people raved about the cocktail hour and the hors d'oeuvre. The food was better than many high-end venues. The proprietor, Mike, recommended us different services such as photography and the DJ and they were the best we could find after searching on our own. His recommendations were spot on. During the wedding everything flowed perfectly. They did an excellent job decorating the place as requested. Before the wedding they were in the process of renovating so every time we would check back on wedding plans we would notice up grades and excellent maintenance. The staff was very attentive paying close attention to small details and every ones needs. One of the staff members even helped me fix my bustle with a sewing kit after it had fell apart on the dance floor! We had a magical wedding at the Mansion and recommend it without hesitation.

- Milena R.


We had our corporate Christmas party here and I can't say enough about how well it was done. Mike and his staff worked with our event planner on all details and the execution was absolutely perfect. The food was amazing and abundant, the bartender was excellent, and all of the servers were extremely friendly and attentive. Everything from the millionaire mac and cheese to the filet was delicious, perfectly cooked and served with a smile. It was so good that I booked my 2014 party before I left. Highly recommend Mansion, with an owner and employees that good any event is sure to be perfect.

- John C.


We had our wedding at Mansion on Broadway and our guests are still talking about the venue. The staff was amazing, the food was excellent and the event was a great success. Planning a wedding can be a hectic time, but the staff made sure everything went according to plan and made sure our guest felt welcomed and every detail was taken care of. If you have an event coming up check it out, you will appreciate the attention to details and the great atmosphere. One event at a time

- Jeanine S.


A big Thank You to you & your team for bringing my dream 40th party into reality. I had a great time. You and your team's service was amazing and my guest won't stop raving about the intimacy and cozy ambiance your facility offers and about how delicious the food was.

- Modupe


We recently had our daughter's 1st birthday party at the Mansion. The experience was A+ all around! From the food to the staff, we were delighted! I had many small details to my daughter's party and they were all met! It was so nice to just relax and enjoy ourselves! The chef and owner met with us several times before the party to discuss arrangements. The chef even gave us decoration pointers! A week later we are still receiving calls on how excellent the food was and how stunning the Mansion was! Going to be booking a party again there!!

- Michael & Julia W.


Mansion on Broadway is a beautiful venue with remarkable service and facilities. Had my daughter's baby shower here in February2014 and was so impressed with Michael and his staff that I immediately booked another daughter's graduation party for June 2015! Impeccable food, spotless and inviting common areas and a beautiful makeover to the entire facility makes it a jewel in Westchester! Thanks to everyone at Mansion on Broadway for always making each of our life events a breeze!

- Rosa L.


If you're like me you want a fabulous wedding and you want everyone to talk about your wedding venue and food. Mansion on Broadway is amazing! The staff, the owner, Michael, the chef everyone was so wonderful. I was married here in July and my husband and I could not have been happier. The suite, the ballroom, the bar, just everything was wonderful. Michael and his staff were very accommodating and paid attention to every detail. We could not have picked a better place to get married at amd have our reception. I had no stress!

- Amanda A.


For years our family has had celebrations at the Mansion on Broadway. My interactions with the owner were comfortable from the initial consultation. Mike spent a long time with us and added excitement to planning our event. We went away content and calm knowing our celebration would be outstanding. We loved the atmosphere and the fact that our affair was the only event taking place-adding a very personal touch to the experience. Our needs were definitely met and we were very satisfied with their service. They created a makeshift chapel area in the ballroom for us to exchange our wedding vows. I would highly recommend Mansion to anyone. Its' one affair at a time is a huge plus. If you haven’t been to Mansion you are definitely missing out. Their prices are affordable and their food is delicious and plentiful.

- Nancy


They are amazing!!! We had our wedding at the Mansion on Broadway on October 25, 2014. Micheal and Mia was very accommodating throughout the entire planning process. Their staff on the day of the event were extremely friendly and helpful. The food was great, all of my guests raved about how good the appetizers and main dishes were. The setting was amazing, the venue had an intimate, warm, and romantic feel to it just the way I wanted it to be! I could not have asked for a better venue to celebrate our union with close family and friends. Micheal and the staff at the Mansion made my day amazing. I was truly impressed by the service. I would recommend everyone to choose the Mansion on Broadway for any of their upcoming events, they are helpful and accommodating! They do an exceptional job at making your event amazing and spectacular based on your needs and wants. I am so appreciative of the staff at the Mansion for helping to make my wedding reception an memorable time for myself and all of my guests!

- Latasha H.


We had such a beautiful wedding thanks to the staff at Mansion on Broadway. Everyone was so attentive and worked really hard in making sure that we had everything we needed. The food and the decor was excellent. Could not have asked for anything better.

- Amy C.


We had our wedding at the Mansion this past summer (2014) and we highly recommend this venue! The Mansion has a warm ambiance and with its old world charm there is a real sense of elegance and comfort. They really exceeded our expectations.

- Robert H.


Beautiful reception space and gorgeous ceremony space! If you want a modern venue and your pictures to come out like something out of a magazine, the Mansion is the place to have it! No need for a wedding planner, Mike takes care of EVERYTHING! They make you feel like you are the only person that has ever gotten married there. They have some of the best vendors to choose from and make your wedding party and guests feel like family. They are so warm and friendly, prompt and organized, I am so pleased I went with the Mansion on Broadway.

- Antonio M.


What a awesome place for our company Holiday party! Mike did a great job fitting our last minute party into their packed schedule and was very flexible with our needs...especially when it came to the food! He did a great job mixing in different variety of cocktail appetizers and the spread on the dinner buffet was amazing!

- James O.


I just hosted my company's annual holiday party at the Mansion on Broadway and everything was absolutely wonderful. The venue was decorated beautifully with no detail overlooked. The staff were extremely friendly and the service impeccable. There was an abundance of food and everything was delicious. I highly recommend booking any corporate event at this venue as you will be well taken care of!

- Michelle M.


I was introduced to Mansion by friends who have held their events there and had heard nothing but great things. They've recently undergone a gorgeous remodel of their space and it looks incredible.

From my first correspondences with the owner I knew right off the bat there was no sales pitch involved like other venues. He was honest, accommodating and genuine- his personality and demeanor are unmatched in the wedding arena. He was more than willing to go over every little detail and trust me I had plenty. Willing to go above and beyond to see to it that your day is perfect his response to emails and calls is impeccable. You get the feeling you are a top priority for him. The mansion’s free flowing floor plan also creates a welcoming feel for guests to enjoy themselves.

My wedding has been completely tailored to my needs surpassing my expectations. I have a customized menu, floor plan, event layout, from soup to nuts, Mike has been more than willing to see to it that I am beyond happy. I have no doubt that my day is going to be perfect, I can’t picture celebrating anywhere else but Mansion

- Misty


The thought of planning my friend's Bridal Shower left me feeling overwhelmed to say the least. Upon walking into Mansion on Broadway I knew this was exactly where the event should be. The space couldn't have been more perfect. It was open, inviting and most of all elegant.

Mike immediately sat with me in his office to discuss dates and times. We firmed up a date very quickly and began going over menu options. Mike called for his chef who was able to join the meeting with his own ideas. Where else does that ever happen?

The event execution including the staff was wonderful; they were beyond helpful and courteous and made it a great day for the bride-to-be as well as all of the guests - many of whom are still contacting me raving about how good everything was, especially the food! Everything was amazing. I'd host another party there in a heartbeat!

- Kelly B.


Hello Mike, The decision on a venue didn’t come easy and being adults with college age children we wanted something special. You and your staff provided an open and inviting environment to explore the different possibilities and brought more ideas and choices to the table. Your guidance and suggestions were well received especially in your recommendation of an excellent DJ. While the process was enjoyable I must admit I was nervous considering how important this day would be for me and my family.

You, your staff and, The Mansion itself far exceeded my hopes and expectations. For Evelyn and I the event went flawlessly. Knowing that you were there making sure everything went off on cue allowed us to really enjoy the moment. In one night, months of planning and all the details came together to give us, our family & friends memories that will last a life time.

The magnitude of how well everything went started to sink in when we returned from our honeymoon to hear our guests complements on the evening and the venue. We were so happy to hear about the great service, the delicious food and charismatic bartenders. We repeatedly heard the terms “boutique”, “intimate” & “unique”. We celebrated and danced to an amazing soundtrack of music that reflected who we are & our happiness. We couldn’t have been more satisfied with our choice in The Mansion for our wedding.

All of this still didn’t prepare us for the emotions we would experience again and again in seeing our photos. Our photographer did an amazing job of capturing so many amazing moments. As we look and share our photos with our family and friends “The Mansion” shows it character as a beautiful backdrop. From the stairs to the fire places the venue is beautiful. We now see details that we didn’t notice during the planning from the silk wallpaper to the coffered ceilings. So much charm and everything so well maintained. Last night Evelyn showed me the pictures that you’ve used for your website and I must say that we are honored.

Evelyn & I sincerely thank you for making a dream come true and we look forward to celebrating more memories with you and your staff at The Mansion.

- Joe & Evelyn


Thank you so much for everything you did to help us in celebrating our engagement. We both had a great time and received many compliments from our family and friends about the great food and service. The day ran so smoothly due to your help and the Mansion was decorated so nicely to match our fall theme! Thank you again for all you did to make our vision reality!

- Maria & Gus


Thank you so much for helping us to make our wedding day the best day of our lives. From Day 1, Mike was so welcoming, honest and helpful in answering all of our questions, making the decision to have our January 4th, 2014 wedding at Mansion on Broadway extremely easy. We were looking for a venue that was different, elegant and fit our style, and Mansion delivered beyond our expectations. We have received and continue to get so many compliments on how beautifully decorated the Mansion was, how delicious the food was, and how wonderfully orchestrated the evening was. Mike, Mia and staff truly made our special day unforgettable. I highly recommend Mansion on Broadway to anyone looking to celebrate their special occasion!

- Austin & Gena

You envision it, we create it

Contact Us